28/02/18  Don't forget the next round is a team challenge round (all 3 groups combined).  Organise yourself into teams of 3 or go into the draw to be placed into a team.  Over the 4 rounds on the day 1 team members score is used twice and the remaining team members once.  Once team members score is nominated to be used it can not be subsequently changed.
28/02/18 Well done to the ladies last Sunday.  A clean sweep, winning all of the heats.  The guys are a little worried! 
23/02/18  Participants disclaimer now available.  Bring it out with you on the day
30/01/18 For those wanting photos from the dinner that are availablehere f.o.c. thanks to Little Gem Photography
Pages sponsored by
Regularity Resource Pages
long_blue.gif long_green.gif long_blue.gif
Series Trophy
Entering an Event
These pages are resources relating to the Modern Regularity events hosted by Track Time Motorsport (a division of the Austin 7 Club of SA Inc.) at Mallala Motorsport Park, South Australia 
Share this site
Share Track Time Motorsport site on facebook
Bookmark on Facebook
Bookmark on Facebook
Automatic Timing
The dates for 2018 are as follows;
group C competition               
25th February                                     + Rookie Round
27th May   (Team Challenge)                   + BMW Challenge
24th  June *                                               + BMW Challenge
29th  July *                                                 + TBC
16th Sept  (Club Championship)                   + BMW Challenge
18th November *                                      + Rookie Round
 For a printable .pdf calendar click here   
* 2018 Ladies Series again confirmed.  Click here for details of the 2018 series